Parish Council Elections

The following residents have been elected to Dudddington Parish Council

Dee George
Marcus Gilman
Richard Holder
Jim Hurst
James Maunder Taylor
Sandie Parsons
Maggie Scott

Many thanks to all who participated and put their names forward for election;
thanks to Rae Spencer- Jones and, particular, Jane Noton who served on the council for many years.