Duddington with Fineshade Parish Council election Thursday 7th May

On Thursday 7th May there will be an election for seven Councillors to represent the Duddington Village ward of Duddington with Fineshade Parish Council.

There are nine candidates standing:

  • Dee George
  • Marcus Gilman
  • Richard Holder
  • James (Jim) Hurst
  • James Maunder- Taylor
  • Jane Noton
  • Sandie Pardons
  • Maggie Scott
  • Rae Spencer- Jones

The member for the Fineshade ward is standing unopposed, therefore, Fineshade will not have an election.